play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gateshead Trade Cars Ltd

At GTC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gateshead Trade Cars Ltd

Gateshead Trade Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great motor and service!

    By Alex F on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just recently bought a new car from Gateshead Trade Cars. Great motor, excellent condition at a fair price. A quick turnaround when I needed it next day, couldn't be happier and would definitely go GTC in future when looking for my next car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Caroline T on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted not to have to travel 100's of miles to find a car . Les picked me up from the train station and sorted out all the paperwork and tax which I'd forgotten to do. I was in the car and on my way home in no time!


  • 5

    Garage how it should be.

    By Nevil O on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly garage. Car as described. No hassle,nice experience.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gavin A on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have to thank Les for excellent service when recently buying Audi for my daughter. Could not ask for more. He sorted everything from tax to MOT as well as buying petrol for us.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Helen R on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Thank you! Picked the car up today with the added bonus of a full tank and a valet! Will definitely be coming back!


  • 5

    Decent car Dealer

    By Jill M on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from Les end of November 2017 and due to moving house Les offered to keep the car until we moved back to Sunderland and then start the warranty once we collected the car in January - you can't be fairer than that! He even filled the car with petrol when we picked it up. Would definitely recommend him - a really decent guy and a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Sound as a pound

    By John G on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to deal with. Car was well priced and Les even came to pick us up to collect the car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great car and genuine dealer.

    By Joe W on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, he offered a good price on the car including an extended warranty. He sorted a few little things (alloy refurb) on the car prior to collection. Good car that was exactly as described. Nice to meet an honest dealer and even gave us money to fill the tank.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a lovely man

    By Danny D on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW part exchanged my own car got a good price for trade in and overall great price for BMW lovely friendly man and would recommend him to anyone even gave me cash back for petrol simple strait forward perchace


  • 5

    Excellent after sale service

    By Richard P on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a van from gtc to start my new business. The price was very competitive and Les even had the vehicle professionally polished and touched up ready for collection. Unfortunately the vehicle developed a gearbox problem after about a month from purchase. I returned to gtc who immediately put me in touch with a local transmission specialist. The issue was sorted within a couple of days at no cost to myself. The mechanic even called round to my house the following day to check for any leaks! Excellent service all round, I'll be back next time I need a car/van.


‹ Prev Next ›